The group in brief

A European, diversified and independent family group
that supports you with expertise.

Born in 1923, Groupe Burrus was formed through organic growth and company acquisitions in the field of Insurance and Finance. Composed of some fifty companies, Groupe Burrus is a solid and long-lasting federation of SMEs.

Resolutely independent, its stable family ownership enables a long-term investment approach. Thanks to its diversification strategy based on innovation and development in Europe, it now occupies strong positions in four main areas of activity: insurance, insurance brokerage, funds management and consulting and technology.

Groupe Burrus is committed to finding new solutions to meet its customers’ requirements. Internationally, it is able to call on numerous partner networks, including the EOS RISQ network, which is present in more than 135 countries.

Each day the group strives to strengthen its efficiency and improve its performance, without compromising on its ethics, and always in transparent dialogue with its companies and their employees.

IN 2020

0
European countries
0
years of history
0
Employees
0
Skills
0
Billions of € in insurance premiums
0
Million € of brokerage turnover
0
Billions of assets under management

THE KEY

"The strength of family ownership is that it lasts over time; we are here to last, the teams and company policies are stable; it is responsible shareholding ". Christian burrus
The spirit of family entrepreneurship allows us to better understand the expectations of our clients, who are often themselves entrepreneurs.
Building on our strengths, our ambition is to provide ever more service and quality in our relationship with our customers and partners.
We are not driven by the search for profit at all costs but by the growth of our activities in accordance with the principles which have enabled us to remain independent. Sustainability and independence are always preferred.

OUR ACTIVITIES

Complementary skills

Le groupe en bref

Un groupe familial européen, diversifié et indépendant
qui vous accompagne avec expertise.

Né en 1923, Groupe Burrus s’est constitué par croissance organique et acquisitions de sociétés dans le domaine de l’Assurance et de la Finance. Composé d’une cinquantaine de sociétés, Groupe Burrus est une fédération de PME solide et pérenne.

Résolument indépendant, la stabilité de son actionnariat familial lui permet de mener une politique d’investissement à long terme. Grâce à sa stratégie de diversification fondée sur l’innovation et le développement en Europe, il occupe aujourd’hui des positions fortes dans quatre activités principales : l’assurance, le courtage en assurance, la gestion financière et conseils et la technologie.

Groupe Burrus est engagé dans la recherche de solutions nouvelles pour répondre aux problématiques de ses clients. À l’international, il s’appuie sur de nombreux réseaux partenaires, dont le réseau EOS Risq présent dans plus de 135 pays.

Le groupe se prépare chaque jour à renforcer son efficacité, à améliorer ses performances, sans faire de compromis sur son éthique et toujours dans un dialogue transparent avec ses sociétés et leurs collaborateurs.

EN 2020

0
Pays Européens
0
Ans d'histoire
0
Collaborateurs
0
Domaines d'expertise
0
Milliards € de primes d'assurance
0
Millions € de chiffre d’affaires courtage
0
Milliards € d’encours sous gestion

L’ESSENTIEL

« La force de l’actionnariat familial, c’est de s’inscrire dans le temps ; on est là pour durer, les équipes et la politique de l’entreprise sont stables ; c’est de l’actionnariat responsable ». Christian Burrus
L’esprit d’entreprenariat familial nous permet de mieux comprendre les attentes de nos clients souvent eux-mêmes entrepreneurs.
Forts de nos atouts, nous avons pour ambition d’apporter toujours plus de service et de qualité dans notre relation avec nos clients et nos partenaires.
Nous ne sommes pas animés par la recherche du profit à tout prix mais par la croissance de nos activités dans le respect des principes qui nous ont permis de rester indépendant. La durabilité et l'indépendance sont toujours privilégiées.

NOS ACTIVITÉS

Des compétences complémentaires